Technical Advisory Group Members for Minnesota Rule 1335 Flood Resistant Design, 2021

Name	Role	Organization	Representing
Andrea Crabtree Nayes	Utilities Engineer	City of Moorhead	Municipal Engineering
Vincent DiGiorno, AIA	Commercial Architect	KOMA Architects &	Architectural Design/ MN AIA
		Engineers	
Christian Faste	Building Official	City of Burnsville	Municipal Code Enforcement
Dan Korf, PE	Construction Engineer	Houston Engineering	Engineering Design
Greg Metz	TAG Leader Building Plan	DLI/CCLD	Construction Codes Development
	Review Rep		
Chris Rosival, CBO	HVACR Code Specialist	DLI/CCLD	HVAC and Refrigeration Regulation
Ceil Strauss	State Floodplain Manager	MN DNR	State Land Conservation